}

To Keep You Safe: A gripping and unpredictable new thriller you won’t be able to put down Paperback – 5 Mar. 2020

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
People are viewing this right now

Out of stock

To Keep You Safe: A gripping and unpredictable new thriller you won’t be able to put down Paperback – 5 Mar. 2020

 

For fans of What You Did and The Dilemma comes a nail-biting suspense thriller that asks: how far would you go to save a child that isn't yours?

 

You don't know who they are. You don't know why they're hunting her. But you know she's in danger.

 

What do you do?

 

When teacher Jenni Wales sees 15-year-old Destiny's black eye, she's immediately worried. Destiny isn't your average student: she's smart, genius IQ smart, and she's in care. But concern turns to fear when Jenni witnesses an attempt to abduct Destiny from school.

 

Who are these men and what can Destiny know to make them hunt her?

 

With those around her not taking the threat seriously, Jenni does the only thing she can think of to keep Destiny safe: she takes her.

 

---

Praise for To Keep You Safe

 

'Brilliantly twisty' T.M. Logan, author of The Holiday

 

'Original and addictive' Karen Hamilton, author of The Perfect Girlfriend

 

'Truly remarkable' James Carol, author of 17 Church Row

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
Sunday,Monday,Tuesday,Wednesday,Thursday,Friday,Saturday
January,February,March,April,May,June,July,August,September,October,November,December
Not enough items available. Only [max] left.
Add to WishlistBrowse WishlistRemove Wishlist
Shopping cart

Your cart is empty.

Return To Shop

Add Order Note Edit Order Note
Estimate Shipping
Add A Coupon

Estimate Shipping

Add A Coupon

Coupon code will work on checkout page

USD

Select your currency

To Keep You Safe: A gripping and unpredictable new thriller you won’t be able to put down Paperback – 5 Mar. 2020

$2.00